TBA Board & Staff

Basil Nolan

Basil Nolan (QLD)
President/Director

Basil Nolan (QLD) President/Director

raheenstud@bigpond.com

T: 07 4666 1172

M: 0407 140 711

Principal of Raheen Stud, QLD

President of Thoroughbred Breeders Queensland Association

JamesObriensmall

James O'Brien (VIC)
Director

James O'Brien (VIC) Director

jobrien@lauristonfarm.com.au

T: 03 9696 4935

M: 0419 891 909

Operations Manager Lauriston Thoroughbred Farm, VIC

President of Thoroughbred Breeders Victoria

Adam Tims

Adam Tims
Treasurer

Adam Tims Treasurer

atims@stablefinancial.com.au

T: 03 9629 3023

M: 0410 437 887

Executive Director of accounting firm Stable Financial

Treasurer, Thoroughbred Breeders Victoria

Director, Victorian Jockeys Association

Adam Sangster

Adam Sangster (VIC)
Director

Adam Sangster (VIC) Director

adam@swettenham.com.au

T: 03 5794 2044

M: 0418 543 633

Principal of Swettenham Stud at Nagambie

Committee member, Thoroughbred Breeders Victoria

Jeff Kruger

Jeffrey Kruger (QLD)
Director

Jeffrey Kruger (QLD) Director

jeff@lyndhurststud.com

T: 07 4661 1588

M: 0429 076 610

Principal, Lyndhurst Stud Qld

Committee member, Thoroughbred Breeders Queensland Association

1 bart-mcculloch

Bart McCulloch (TAS)
Director

Bart McCulloch (TAS) Director

bart.mcculloch@outlook.com

M: 0403 608 873

Committee Member, TasBreeders

Ron Gilbert

Ron Gilbert (Aushorse)
Director

Ron Gilbert (Aushorse) Director

ron@highgrovestud.com.au

T: 07 4636 6542

M: 0418 700 007

Director, Aushorse

Principal, Highgrove Stud Qld

Chris Watson

Chris Watson (SA)
Director

Chris Watson (SA) Director

cwatson@millparkstud.com.au

T: 08 8575 6033

M: 0417 838 489

Director, Mill Park Stud SA

President, South Australian Thoroughbred Breeders

Sam Hayes

Sam Hayes (SA)
Director

Sam Hayes (SA) Director

sam@cornerstonestud.com.au

T: 08 8561 0000

M: 0438 767 227

Principal, Cornerstone Stud SA

Vice President, South Australian Thoroughbred Breeders

Hamish-Esplinsmall

Hamish Esplin (NSW)
Director

Hamish Esplin (NSW) Director

HEsplin@esplins.com.au

M: 0412 485 334

Esplins Solicitors

Committee Member, Thoroughbred Breeders NSW

STUART LAMONT - small

Stuart Lamont (NSW)
Director

Stuart Lamont (NSW) Director

lamontkooringal@bigpond.com

T: 02 6924 6422

M: 0427 246 422

Principal, Kooringal Stud

President, Thoroughbred Breeders NSW

David Whishaw

David Whishaw (TAS)
Director

David Whishaw (TAS) Director

david@armidalestud.com.au

T: 03 9696 4935

M: 0407 868 269

Principal, Armidale Stud

Committee member, TasBreeders

IMG_20200822_094759 (2)

 Fiona Lacey (WA)
Director

Fiona Lacey (WA) Director

fiona@ogec.com.au

President, Thoroughbred Breeders WA

TBA STAFF

Tom Reilly

Tom Reilly
Chief Executive Officer

Tom Reilly Chief Executive Officer

tom@tbaus.com

T: 02 9663 8581

M: 0423 146 334

Webp.net-resizeimage (10)

Gemma Cameron
Executive Officer
Membership Enquiries

Gemma Cameron Executive Officer Membership Enquiries

gemma@tbaus.com

M: 0412 076 596

Cecelia O'Gorman Headshot_TBA Website

Cecelia O'Gorman

 

Cecelia O'Gorman

 

cecelia@tbaus.com

T: 02 9663 8444

M: 0411 696 036