Board of Directors and Officeholders

 

  

 

 

Basil Nolan (QLD)

President/Director
Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031
Email: raheenstud@bigpond.com

Phone: 07 4666 1172
Mobile: 0407 140 711
Fax: 07 4666 1160

 

  

 

 

Derek Field (NSW)

Vice President/Director

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: derek@widden.com

Phone: 02 6549 9999

Mobile: 0408 492 495

Fax: 02 6549 9900

 

                          

 

Adam Tims

Treasurer

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: atims@stablefinancial.com.au

Phone: 03 9629 3023 

Mobile: 0410 437 887

Fax: 03 9629 3041

 

  

 

 

Adam Sangster (VIC)
Director

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031
Email: adam@swettenham.com.au
Phone: 03 5794 2044
Mobile 0418 543 633
Fax: 03 5794 2112

 

  

 

 

Jeffrey Kruger (QLD)

Director

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: jeff@lyndhurststud.com

Phone: 07 4661 1588

Mobile: 0429 076 610

Fax: 07 4661 1800

 

  

 

 

Ken Barry (Aushorse)

Director

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031
Email: ken@kdbarry.com
Phone: 03 9818 8665
Mobile: 0419 333 711
Fax: 03 9818 3484

 

  

 

 

Ron Gilbert (Aushorse)

Director

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: ron@highgrovestud.com.au

Phone: 07 4636 6542

Mobile: 0418 700 007

Fax : 07 4636 6040

 

  

 

 

Chris Watson (SA)

Director

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: cwatson@millparkstud.com.au

Phone: 08 8575 6033

Mobile 0417 838 489

Fax: 08 8575 6063

 

 

 

    

 

 

Sam Hayes (SA)

Director

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: sam@cornerstonestud.com.au

Phone: 08 8561 0000

Mobile: 0438 767 227

Fax: 08 8561 0001

 

  

 

 

Ian Riley (WA)

Director

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: ian@woodbridge.net.au

Phone: 08 9296 2910

Mobile: 0488 777 256

 

 

 

 

  

James O'Brien (VIC)

Director

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: jobrien@lauristonfarm.com.au

Phone: 03 9696 4935

Mobile: 0419 891 909

Fax: 03 4678 1047 

 

  

 

 

Rob Dixon (TAS)

Director

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: Rob.Dixon@au.knightfrank.com

Phone: 03 6333 7804

Mobile: 0408 134 025

 

   

 

  

David Whishaw (TAS)

Director

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: david@armidalestud.com.au

Mobile: 03 9696 4935

 

  

 

 

Henry Field (NSW)

Director

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: henry@newgate.com.au 

Mobile: 0419 022 275

 

      

  

Secretariat

   

 

Tom Reilly

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: tom@tbaus.com

Phone: 02 9663 8581

Mobile: 0423 146 334

Fax: 02 9663 8471

 

    

 

 

James Peters

Executive Officer (EO)

Membership Enquiries

PO Box 650 MOSS VALE NSW 2577

Email: tbaus@hinet.net.au

Phone: 02 48 837 111

Mobile: 0419 279 078

Fax: 02 48 837 555

 

   

   

 

Biddy Oquist

Website

Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: biddy@tbaus.com

Phone: 0408 233 477

Fax: 02 9663 8471