Board of Directors

 

  

 

 

Basil Nolan (QLD)

President
Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031
Email: raheenstud@bigpond.com

Phone: 07 4666 1172
Mobile: 0407 140 711
Fax: 07 4666 1160

 

  

 

 

Derek Field (NSW)

Vice President

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: derek@widden.com

Phone: 02 6549 9999

Mobile: 0408 492 495

Fax: 02 6549 9900

                           

 

 

Adam Tims

Treasurer

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: atims@stablefinancial.com.au

Phone: 03 9629 3023 

Mobile: 0410 437 887

Fax: 03 9629 3041

 

  

 

 

Adam Sangster (VIC)
Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031
Email: adam@swettenham.com.au
Phone: 03 5794 2044
Mobile 0418 543 633
Fax: 03 5794 2112

 

  

 

 

Jeffrey Kruger (QLD)

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: jeff@lyndhurststud.com

Phone: 07 4661 1588

Mobile: 0429 076 610

Fax: 07 4661 1800

 

  

 

 

Ken Barry (Aushorse)

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031
Email: kdbarry@bigpond.com
Phone: 03 9818 8665
Mobile: 0419 333 711
Fax: 03 9818 3484

 

  

 

 

Ron Gilbert (Aushorse)

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: ron@highgrovestud.com.au

Phone: 07 4636 6542

Mobile: 0418 700 007

Fax : 07 4636 6040

 

  

 

 

Chris Watson (SA)

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: millpark@internode.on.net 

Phone: 08 8575 6033

Mobile 0417 838 489

Fax: 08 8575 6063

 

 

 

    

 

 

Brenton Parker (SA)

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: bkandeh@bigpond.com

Phone: 08 8353 5231

Mobile: 0411 175 588

Fax: 08 8356 9504

 

  

 

 

David Adams (TAS)

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: david@ausfruit.com.au

Phone: 03 6624 1445

Mobile: 0419 241 445

Fax: 03 6224 0268

 

   

 

  

Ian Riley (WA)

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: ian@woodbridge.net.au

Phone: 08 9296 2910

Mobile: 0488 777 256

 

 

 

  

James O'Brien (VIC)

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: jobrien@lauristonfarm.com.au

Phone: 03 9696 4935

Mobile: 0419 891 909

Fax: 03 4678 1047 

 

 

 

David Whishaw (TAS)

Postal Address: Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: david@armidalestud.com.au

Mobile: 03 9696 4935

 

 

  

Secretariat

  

 

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: tbaus@hinet.net.com

Phone: 02 9663 8581

Mobile:

Fax: 02 9663 8471

  

   

 

 

James Peters

Executive Officer (EO)

PO Box 650 MOSS VALE NSW 2577

Email: tbaus@hinet.net.au

Phone: 02 48 837 111

Mobile: 0419 279 078

Fax: 02 48 837 555

 

  

  

 

Biddy Oquist

Membership and Administration

Locked Bag 3 RANDWICK NSW 2031

Email: biddy@tbaus.com

Phone: 02 9663 8444

Fax: 02 9663 8471